1st Gen Dakota general discussion This section is for general discussions about your 1st gen Dakota. Non tech related Dakota threads belong here.

TailgatersContinued.

Search this Thread

Old 12-20-2010, 12:27 AM
89newbie
Captain
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default TailgatersContinued.

Mrs Newbie now has found 3 million candlepower spots! Chit In gonna need a spare battery just to keep moving rofl..Oh no she want to shoot out their tires, after she blinds em. Im gonna be in trouble!! Keep in mind all this from a granma!

Old 12-20-2010, 12:38 AM
Crazy4x4RT
Hall Of Fame
Received 16 Likes on 15 Posts

Nice! Blind those punks!
I got a 3 mil spot light too. I love it. I use it when offroading at night and need to lightup the side trails ect.

Once some kids were doing donuts in the parking lot behind my house at 3am. Maybe 5-6 cars. I drove down and shined the spot light on them. They took off so fast, thinking I was a cop about to bust them.

Old 12-20-2010, 02:20 AM
DAKOTAJIM
Professional

Get her a paint gun and then she can paint their windshield so they can't chase you down. Hope you dont live in a small town.

Old 12-20-2010, 12:18 PM
89newbie
Captain

Originally Posted by DAKOTAJIM
Get her a paint gun and then she can paint their windshield so they can't chase you down. Hope you dont live in a small town.
Oh no I gotta stop tellin her, her first reply as " that will take the windshield out of play, that lead to other female thoughts, now she is thinkin pipe bomb instead, u tube has it all.

Old 12-20-2010, 06:05 PM
DAKOTAJIM
Professional

NO! NO! You don't want to hurt them just teach them a lesson about common road courtesy. Believe me once they spend a hour cleaning the paint ball paint off their car they will think twice about tailgateing.

Old 12-20-2010, 10:30 PM
brihno360
Amateur