2nd Gen Dakota Tech 1997 - 2004 Dodge Dakota Tech - The ultimate forum for technical help on the 2nd Gen Dakota.

98 cooling issues

Old 11-15-2013, 04:13 AM
Juiceb0x1968
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 98 cooling issues

First let me say i'm new here and this is my first post.....so hello everyone. I am having issues with my 98 Dakota and I am looking for some advice. I am not too good at diagnosing, but if told what needs to be done, I can usually figure out how to do it. This may get a bit long, so please forgive me.