2nd Gen Dakota Tech 1997 - 2004 Dodge Dakota Tech - The ultimate forum for technical help on the 2nd Gen Dakota.

1997 dodge dakota

Search this Thread

Old 12-06-2013, 09:17 PM
atthewmartin114
Veteran
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default 1997 dodge dakota

ok so i have been building my 97 dakota for about 3 months now. before i started the truck was totally stock. aside from then cold air intake and some beefy 31 x 10.50s