2nd Gen Dakota Tech 1997 - 2004 Dodge Dakota Tech - The ultimate forum for technical help on the 2nd Gen Dakota.

2000 Dakota need help

Search this Thread

Old 08-24-2017, 07:38 PM
chawk37
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2000 Dakota need help

Hello all,

Let me start by saying I am not a mechanic nor have I ever played one on TV. I have a very basic (meaning minimal) understanding of auto mechanics in general.