Dodge Charger The Dodge Charger. The car that made its competitors shiver in the 60's is reborn in 2006 into a sleek sedan that can still send the competition home wimpering, the Dodge Charger.

Need Some Help

Search this Thread

Old 09-19-2011, 05:40 AM
Wolf91
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Need Some Help

So my parents bought me a new 2011 charger while I was overseas. Note in your head that this money came from my bank and not theirs - wouldn't want y'all thinking I'm a spoiled little brat like the rest of the people my age. Any ways, I love the car but I would like to make it a little different from the rest of them by installing a new exhaust system. I want to make this thing sound great. Some guy that I happen to work alongside of had some type of flowmaster exhaust system in his vehicle. Now it didn't make the pop-corn noise that I hate so much so I started looking into this type of brand a little bit. I'm not a car expert by no means so I would like to know what I need to purchase to get my car to have a deep sounding purr without that popcorn bs whenever you give this thig some gas. As for my wallet, I don't really want to spend over 1.6k and if you could give me a couple of choices instead of one and say something about it that would be helpful as well.

Thank you to everyone that is willing to give me some advice. Videos would also be helpful too. Also, also, even if you may not be able to answer my question I am always willing to take your opinion/thoughts if you think some little upgrades here and there would make it run or even look nicer. Thanks again.

Old 09-19-2011, 07:08 PM
KRZY.BMET
Peaceful Browser
Received 1 Like on 1 Post