New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

Hi guys new to forum but my truck is in major trouble

Search this Thread

Old 06-26-2011, 09:46 PM
topgunram
Amateur
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hi guys new to forum but my truck is in major trouble

Hi guys new to this forum but have been a member on lxforums.com for almost 3 years now. a little about myself. Im in the navy, im an E5 aviation structural mechanic. im also a licensed body technician(although been out of this line of work for about 9 years now). I am a huge dodge fan. my current vehicles consist of a 2006 Dodge charger sxt (mine but my wife has the the longer drive and its cheaper on gas) 1998 dodge ram 1500 ext. cab (my daily driver/ dog hauler), 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee (mine but my sister is making the payments and currently driving it back home in michigan) and the only non dodge vehicle in the line up is my project car/ garage queen 1969 buick skylark custom with a buick 350/ four barrel.

I am currently stationed out in Fallon NV hence the name TopgunRam. fallon is the navies new location for its top gun fighter weapons school.