DodgeForum.com

DodgeForum.com (https://dodgeforum.com/forum/)
-   New Member Area (https://dodgeforum.com/forum/new-member-area-11/)
-   -   Hello (https://dodgeforum.com/forum/new-member-area/67203-hello.html)

CaptainPioneer 07-26-2006 07:03 PM

Hello

Ok here it goes: My name is Jay and I own a 1996 Dodge Ram 1500 V6 5SPD stick, STD Cab Dark Green. Its not fast at all and there are no mods on it but I love it. I just got over 100k miles on it and it still runs great with only one incident where the Fuel rail,cat,and serpentine had to be replaced. I put my own Tach in it since it has none... I have no Air or auto locks or power windows. Its a pure truck for real! I am a professional Car Audio installer MECP cert coming soon... So my truck has about $2,000 worth of Stereo compoents in it. I mostly forum chat on www.CarAudioCentral.net where im a respected member... hope to give whatever help I can to anyone interested in that in a MOPAR. I really really really want a new Challenger when they come out but i doubt i will be able to afford the Estimated price Tag of around $30k so i will just be driving my new car in August when i get it (2007 Camry LE V6!)

Ive been to Mopar Nationals in Columbus, Ohio last year and was probably one of the best experiences of my life... Brice Rd is amazing and is probably the only place on the planet where u will get a cop to do a brake stand for you! Well thats me glad to be here!

dustyloins 07-26-2006 11:20 PM

RE: Hello

Welcome to Dodge Forum, Jay! Enjoy!

Dusty

Jpondo5.9 07-27-2006 04:46 AM