Go Back  DodgeForum.com > The DF Lounge > Off Topic
Reload this Page >

Any engineers out there?

Off Topic A place to boldly go off topic. Just about anything goes.

Any engineers out there?

Old 10-17-2009, 01:39 AM
zje400ex
Captain
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Any engineers out there?

I was just wondering how many engineers are out there on dodgeforum. Right now i'm in my second year of civil engineering at ohio state and hoping to get an internship this summer

Old 10-17-2009, 01:42 AM
lghtngblt02
The RAM Administrator
Dodge Forum Administrator
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I am a Civil

Old 10-17-2009, 01:51 AM
zje400ex
Captain

What kind of things do you do? Right now i'm in my second year taking the core classes...mechanical engineering (statics), calculas 254, physics 132, and a general eduacation class. I'm looking forward to spring quarter when i start my civil engineering classes. I'm not sure which kind of civil i'm going to do yet. I guess i will figure that out later

Old 10-17-2009, 02:32 AM
lghtngblt02
The RAM Administrator
Dodge Forum Administrator
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Right now I working for a company that Designs, Analyzes and Inspects large scale bridges. My office deals with mostly the NE US. I am currently in the inspection aspect of the company, where I go out and preform a field inspection and then report about it.

My job title:

Field Services Engineer