1st Gen Intrepid 1993 through 1997 Intrepids

1997 Intrepid Fuel Problem? Or something else?

Search this Thread

Old 01-27-2010, 10:51 PM
97Intrepid35
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 1997 Intrepid Fuel Problem? Or something else?

Hi there.. sorry I'm new to Dodge forums and any help will be GREATLY appreciated.
Car Specs:
1997 Dodge Intrepid
3.5L V6