1st Gen Neon 1995 through 1999 Neons

Car wont stay running

Search this Thread

Old 10-26-2011, 10:01 AM
Meredithlea
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Car wont stay running

Hi, I am new to this (the forum AND the car lol) I have a 98 plymouth Neon that has been NOTHING but problems since I got it in Feb. So I am going to try my best to let you know what is going on and hope there is someone who can help me