Dodge Muscle Cars When it was all about noise and big (and bigger) engines, Dodge and Plymouth ruled the roads. Discuss the Muscle cars that once were within.

$3500.00? Is this realistic?

Search this Thread

Old 08-26-2005, 10:04 PM
Casey1958
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default $3500.00? Is this realistic?

http://adcache.collectorcartraderonl...5/78973585.htm

What would be the top 10 things to do on this car, (in order). I'm a newbie. Also, is this price realistic?

Old 08-27-2005, 01:04 AM
BadStratRT
The Forum Tyrant
Dodge Forum Administrator
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default RE: $3500.00? Is this realistic?

hmm..it has a 361...it must be rare...

Old 08-28-2005, 11:07 AM
big asp
Veteran

$3,500 is a little high IMO but may be okay if the rust is minimal and most of the car is there.