Dodge/Ram Diesel Tech Discussions on all generations of Cummins Diesel powered Rams plus the new Eco Diesel

lots of questions

Search this Thread

Old 06-27-2007, 05:24 PM
pngmotoman
Rookie
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default lots of questions

Well i'm new to the CTD and i want to put more power into it (of course). What i was wondering what is better to get a torque convertor or a valve body to handle the little extra i want to get (exhaust, intake and edge). If either which type do you guys like?? then also wanted to know where to get a good price on the Edge w/attitude??

Also looking at getting a leveling kit and i'm really impressed with the Kore products. I have been looking for a price on the kit and cant find anything all i have seen is people sasying how expencive they are but not what they payed. Hope this is not to much just lots of questions i dont want to throw down all this money and then start breaking stuff i'm just a low ranking airman.

Old 06-27-2007, 05:49 PM
SpLaT
Captain
Default RE: lots of questions

Welcome to the "Dark Side".....