2nd Gen Dakota Tech 1997 - 2004 Dodge Dakota Tech - The ultimate forum for technical help on the 2nd Gen Dakota.

problem with lights.

Search this Thread

Old 01-04-2010, 08:35 PM
debbiesdakota
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default problem with lights.

Can somebody please help me out. I am a new member here and this is my first time asking a question. All of a sudden my tail lights, parking lights and inter gauge lights stopped working . I checked all the fuses and they all are good. There is no specific fuse with either of these lights labled to it. Am I missing someting.

Old 01-04-2010, 09:11 PM
dakotaff
Champion
Received 81 Likes on 78 Posts

Welcome to the site Debbie. Try posting your question in your Gen (1st, 2nd, 3rd) Dakota section. You will get a much quicker answer there.

Old 01-05-2010, 07:55 AM
1969CoronetR/T
vaffanculo
Dodge Forum Moderator
Received 5 Likes on 3 Posts

Welcome to the site. I will move this post to the correct section, but I need to know the year of your Dakota,
FF

Old 01-05-2010, 09:20 AM
dustyloins
R.I.P. Dusty (Retired Moderator
Hall of Fame Member

Welcome to Dodge Forum!! Enjoy the site!!

Dusty

Old 01-08-2010, 06:16 PM
debbiesdakota

ty to all. By the way have 2003 dakota (8cyl) QUAD.. I have not found a solution as of yet so it looks like a trip to the dealer soon.

Old 01-08-2010, 08:50 PM
01SilverCC
Record Breaker
Received 16 Likes on 14 Posts