2nd Gen Ram Tech 1994-2001 Rams: This section is for TECHNICAL discussions only, that involve the 1994 through 2001 Rams. For any non-tech discussions, please direct your attention to the "General discussion/NON-tech" sub sections.

Ignition miss or what?

Search this Thread

Old 10-25-2019, 07:01 AM
grandvalleyjiumbo
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ignition miss or what?

A few months ago my awesome boss gave me a truck. He knew I had been drooling over all of his 2nd gen trucks for years and he hooked me up! Anyways it's a 98 1500 4x4 with a 5.9 gasser and an automatic. I have been a general line mechanic for 30 years and I thought I knew these trucks well but my very own is kicking my ***.