3rd Gen Ram Tech 2002-2008 Rams: This section is for TECHNICAL discussions only, that involve the 2002 through 2008 Rams Rams. For any non-tech discussions, please direct your attention to the "General discussion/NON-tech" sub sections.

Noob here! Some questions!

Search this Thread

Old 01-17-2008, 08:02 PM
RAM0447
Professional
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Noob here! Some questions!

Hey yall! Not a noob to forums, but to this one. Anyway, just wondering on how to install a cd player...or uninstall the stock cd player! I tried searching, but couldn't find anything . Also, if yall could inform me how to take the door panels to replace the 6x9's. Thanks a lot! And I'll try to post some pics soon! Great to be on this forum

Old 01-17-2008, 09:24 PM
MikeHTally
Champion
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Noob here! Some questions!