3rd Gen Ram Tech 2002-2008 Rams: This section is for TECHNICAL discussions only, that involve the 2002 through 2008 Rams Rams. For any non-tech discussions, please direct your attention to the "General discussion/NON-tech" sub sections.

Replacing speakers in 2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Search this Thread

Old 01-21-2009, 10:13 PM
Steve180
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Replacing speakers in 2004 Dodge Ram 1500

I blew the speakers on both door panels inside my dodge. It had infinity speakers in it, i bought a pair of 6" kickers. Im new at all this stuff and i needed a walk through on how to connect the speakers to the car etc. If you can help I'd appreciate thx

----> let me know if the 6" kickers was an alright choice.

Old 01-22-2009, 12:06 AM
pcollins
Veteran