Dodge Charger The Dodge Charger. The car that made its competitors shiver in the 60's is reborn in 2006 into a sleek sedan that can still send the competition home wimpering, the Dodge Charger.

2006 dodge charger & 1998 dodge durango interchange

Search this Thread

Old 06-16-2019, 09:48 PM
Tommy Womack
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2006 dodge charger & 1998 dodge durango interchange

hey yall im new to this and i posted this on the new member page and didnt know if any one ever looked at that page to give advise so i figured id post here too i have a 5.2 magnum out of a 1998 dodge durango and a 2 wheel drive transmission i have the wiring harness and brain that came with the motor i know the engine will go in the car but it isnt going to b a walk in the park but its all i have and im currently walking and im a father so heres my poor man ways trying to find out what kind of obstacles im gonna b hurdling along the way and tips i know drive shaft exhaust motor mounts it would b greatly appreciated

Old 06-17-2019, 10:15 AM
HeyYou
Administrator
Dodge Forum Administrator
Received 3,174 Likes on 2,927 Posts

I don't think that's gonna work. You would likely spend more money trying to get it to work, than you would if you just bought a used motor to drop into the Charger.

Old 06-17-2019, 10:39 AM
jkeaton
DF Admin
Received 335 Likes on 299 Posts

What happened to grammar? That hurts to read.....

Old 06-17-2019, 10:53 AM
HeyYou
Administrator

Grammar and Punctuation were killed in the latest tanker attacks.

Old 06-18-2019, 09:22 AM
Magnoom
Record Breaker
Received 216 Likes on 196 Posts

Originally Posted by HeyYou
Grammar and Punctuation were killed in the latest tanker attacks.
Died LOOOOOOONG before that

Originally Posted by Tommy Womack