Dodge/Ram Diesel Tech Discussions on all generations of Cummins Diesel powered Rams plus the new Eco Diesel

TO THE MODS..and anyone else that's "computer knowledged"...lol How do I....????

Search this Thread

Old 12-13-2006, 11:56 PM
DieselDemon
Record Breaker
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default TO THE MODS..and anyone else that's "computer knowledged"...lol How do I....????

I am not good with computers so I will ask.

As a lot of you know, I have the 95' manuals for 1500-3500, gas/diesel. As well as the 94' - 95' Powertrain manual, and the 93' - 95' Kelsey Hayes EBC-5H Antilock Brake System manuals. They are in superb shape.

How would I get them into one of these PDF files. And make the size realistic for downloading? Would DF allow it? Is it legal? I'm not a homewrecker........ I look for no trouble.

My friend has a scanner on his PC but he says it would take MEGA hours to to it that way. Any help there is appreciated too.

I'd love to share it with you guys.

And I hope everyone has a safe holiday for Xmas and New Years. This is a cool site with some pretty cool people in it.

Party at MAYFAIRS the 23rd. Who needs directions?

[IMG]local://upfiles/12792/CBB810C731B84170BE8368294E7178B7.gif[/IMG]

Old 12-13-2006, 11:58 PM
aka_chewy
All Star
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: TO THE MODS..and anyone else that's "computer knowledged"...lol How do I....????

I might be missing something, but what is the question????

Old 12-14-2006, 03:51 AM
jakebrake
Champion
Default RE: TO THE MODS..and anyone else that's "computer knowledged"...lol How do I....????

Crap, I gotta work on the 23rd[:@]. The only way I could see of doing it is scanning it page by page. I know international has them posted on their website (got to have dealer passwords to view), maybe dodge has sort of the same thing.

Old 12-14-2006, 05:11 AM
dodgerules86
Champion
Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

How would I get them into one of these PDF files. And make the size realistic for downloading?