General Tech Good at troubleshooting? Have a non specific issue? Discuss general tech topics here.

BEST TECH! Please Help with driveabilty issue

Search this Thread

Old 02-22-2005, 07:16 PM
OmniGLH
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default BEST TECH! Please Help with driveabilty issue

First, I want to say that I am new here. I do not own a dodge truck (I am a shelby dodge guy though), but I am working on one now and need some help. I am an ASE certified (as if that means anything) technician, and I teach auto technology for a living. SO, I am not inexperienced at this. This is the first problem I have come across in a really long time that I am ready to throw in the towel on. I am coming to you guys for help......so please help!