New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

Hey Guys...NEWBIE HERE!!

Search this Thread

Old 07-22-2009, 06:27 PM
mxculture
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hey Guys...NEWBIE HERE!!

Hey whats up guys? Im new to Dodge. I just baught a pre-owned 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 HEMI Laramie. Its fully loaded; quad-cab, leather, sunroof, woodgrain with nav/bluetooth/6cd changer in the flatscreen, woodgrain, electric back window and adjustable peddles. Its Brilliant Chrystal black or something like that. Im LOVIN it. First truck I ever owned and Im proud as hell. My father also owns a 2007 Hemi, but the sport edition...it has the factory ground effects kit. We are now in Competition to see whos can go fastest. Id like some pointers on how to make mine faster than his. He has the top K&N cold air intake, a magnaflow single cat-back exhaust, a SUPERCHIPS programmer and a