New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

Hello Dodge fans

Search this Thread

Old 01-10-2016, 10:31 AM
Old Scout
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hello Dodge fans

So my introduction is this. I am a 45 y/o Soldier still serving and currently stationed in Georgia. Married with 3 kids and 3 step kids and 1 granddaughter. Soldiers dont make much and with all these kids money doesnt last long. I love the big lifted 4x4s but have no need for the monsters anymore so now I am staying more practical with my builds. I have owned all the big American made trucks (Ford, Chevy, and Dodge). The Dodge was actually the wife's. It was a 2005 2x4 Himi. I now have a 2010 4x4 ST 4.7L which I just bought a few months ago. I started my first addition to the truck (2.5" leveling kit) and what a pain in the ***. I am starting to regret buying this truck. Maybe someone can convince me differently. I will be seeing you on the tech page I am sure. Stay safe!

Mike S.
2010 Ram 1500 4x4 ST 4.7L (a work in progress)

Old 01-10-2016, 10:41 AM
HeyYou
Administrator
Dodge Forum Administrator
Received 3,177 Likes on 2,930 Posts

Yeah, check out the 4th gen ram section. Someone there should be able to provide pointers.

Welcome to DF!

Old 01-10-2016, 11:13 AM
jkeaton
DF Admin
Received 335 Likes on 299 Posts

Welcome!!

Old 01-11-2016, 01:07 AM
Bagoftrix
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts