3rd Gen Dakota 2005 - 2011 Dodge Dakota Tech - The ultimate forum for technical help on the 3rd Gen Dakota.

Might be in the wrong place

Search this Thread

Old 11-16-2007, 09:24 AM
lowcountrykid
Professional
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Might be in the wrong place

Hey guys im new to the dodge dakota"world" and i just had my Grandfather passed away and he left me his 05 quad cab larmie Dak with only 25K on itwith lots of extras.I had an 04 Ranger that i lifted and im tryin to sell but im not sure where to start with the Dak so if i could get some help with some ideas that would be great.

Old 11-16-2007, 09:32 AM
DevilsReject
Noob Assassin
Default RE: Might be in the wrong place

ORIGINAL: lowcountrykid

Hey guys im new to the dodge dakota"world" and i just had my Grandfather passed away and he left me his 05 quad cab larmie Dak with only 25K on itwith lots of extras.I had an 04 Ranger that i lifted and im tryin to sell but im not sure where to start with the Dak so if i could get some help with some ideas that would be great.
Welcome to DodgeForum!!!!!!!! My condolences on your grandfather, as I know how that can feel. Ironically, one of our moderators, Natedogg625, had a similar situation. His grandpa passed and let him his 2nd gen Dakota. Needless to say, you'll find alot of great help and good people here.

The people I would talk to or look for posts in this section by are DakotaStone, Frenchy, Night Runner, and jimboscomp just to name a few....they've done great things with their trucks.

You can also view a few stickied threads at the top of the section. If you need any help, feel free to give any of us a yell!

Make sure to check these links out for basic forum instructions on how to get a photo gallery, pictures, and more!!!!

How to post a picture

How to create a photo gallery

Upload an Avatar picture

Adding your signature picture

How to do a print screen picture

How-to: Embedding your picture in a post

Old 11-16-2007, 09:33 AM
wyattc329