New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

Newbie here.....just bought my Power Wagon

Old 03-20-2005, 02:44 PM
paulphilly
Rookie
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newbie here.....just bought my Power Wagon

Hello everyone from South Point, OH. Just wanted to let you all know that its a pleasure to be a member of this great website and am looking forward to learning alot from you all. I just took delivery of my new baby yesterday which is a girl named "Christine". She is a quadcab Power Wagon and can be very bad at times. She has a temper that will sometimes release her 300+ horses and almost 400lbs of torgue. I am immediately going to start to "dress" her up a bit with some tint, aftermarket stereo, line-x, exhaust, CAI, etc. So, I need alot of advice from you all as to what you think would be the best mods for me to get started on. The first 2 will most likely be exhaust and an CAI. Any help would be appreciated. Well, I have to go and wake Christine up now as she has been asleep all night. Nice to meet you all and look forward to many inspiring conversations. Thanks!
Paul

Old 03-20-2005, 02:45 PM
Dodgegirl19
Lady Administrator
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Newbie here.....just bought my Power Wagon

WELCOME!! Got any pics? I hope you visit us often!!

~Amanda

Old 03-20-2005, 02:52 PM
paulphilly
Rookie

No pics yet. My girl is kinda naked at this point. I have to "dress" her up a little before I show her off. She needs tint badly and an aftermarket exhaust, stereo, CAI, etc..... So, hopefully in a few weeks, she will be ready for pics. Nice ride you have btw!

Old 03-20-2005, 07:18 PM
ramfan5.9
Hall Of Fame

welcome to DF

whats up

Old 03-20-2005, 08:30 PM
ViperGTS
Banned

Power Wagon's are sexy!! Welcome! I hope you get to know people and enjoy our forums.

-Matt-

Old 03-20-2005, 08:44 PM
Dodgegirl19
Lady Administrator
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts