New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

If Your A Newbie, Post And Introduce Yourself

Search this Thread

Old 04-11-2007, 03:31 AM
HighDuke1911
Champion
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: If Your A Newbie, Post And Int

well, i've been on here for a couple days... ok, maybe months... but i never stopped in here to intro myself... so here it goes: (oh, im not good at public speaking so bare with me)

hello! my name is Ante. me and my parents own a 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie. so i have the HEMI now. we had a 2006 Ram 1500 with the 3.7L v6... its nothing compared to this! day/night! I'm in the So Cal area (San Diego) and was raised in Cleveland, OH. i love the Ohio State Buckeyes, Browns, Chargers, Indians, Padres and Cavs. I love soccer. i used to be super good at it until i moved to Cali 3 years ago (3 yrs on June 6). i gained weight from them burritos but still can move around real well... ok. so iam hot-headed. i get mad easily. i like to fight. i plan on starting some mixed martial arts program and boxing. currently, im street fighting with people who have a problem with me, my fam. or friends. so if your my friend on here and need someones *** beat you can message me and well arrange something! but please be close by. i'd hate to have you guys read a novel... sike! keep reading! im Croatian. thats right across the Adriatic Sea from Italy. Croatia is a backwards number 7. i love that country as much as i love the U.S. i visit there very often for vacation. it has the most beautiful beaches in the world! oh a litt FYI, Croataia is the 2nd most sexually active country after Greece. lol. yeah... i have a high sex drive as well. im single and ready to mingle! ladies only! i doubt there are many girls on here thatll float my boat... so hello dodgeforum.com!!

Old 04-11-2007, 04:19 AM
USAF_Dad