New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

If Your A Newbie, Post And Introduce Yourself

Search this Thread

Old 05-25-2007, 03:10 AM
Astars Ram
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: If Your A Newbie, Post And Int

Hey Guys! Another Newb here. I've got an '04 QC Ram 1500 2wd. Not much done to it except a billet grill. I am lookin to level the front end tho. Well lookin forward to talkin to you guys and hopefully pickin up some tips!

Steve

Old 05-25-2007, 05:29 PM
Docwright

Hey, I'm new! Just saying WAZZZZZZZZZZZZZ Up

Old 05-25-2007, 11:44 PM
VdubMike

Hey, i'm new here! Just wanted to say hi.

Old 05-26-2007, 02:17 AM
tracielynn

Well, I am a newbie!! I wanted to say hi to y'all.

I am from East Texas and drive a 2003 Ram QC 1500 with a Hemi. I will post some pics soon.

Nextweek we are scheduled to have some custom paint work done to my truck and have a tonneaucover installed.

Nice to meet y'all!!!

--Tracielynn

Old 05-26-2007, 09:00 PM
uk guy
Rookie

hi all

just looking to buy a 20031500 QC hemi with 42000 miles on it
need to know all the bad things to look out for when buying one
as not many in the uk to choose from

so any help would be great !

Old 05-27-2007, 02:33 PM
John M
Record Breaker
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

New Ram owner here!

Picked up an 03 QC 4x4 yesterday with 51k miles. It's solid white with dark gray leather (Laramie pkg) and of course it's a Hemi. It's got every possible option except a CD changer (still has the Infinity sound system) but that doesn't matter since I'll do a real stereo setup soon enough.

I needed a truck to replace my very good condition 92 GMC ext cab 4x4 (only 104k miles). I opened a computer/networking business and needed a truck with more "image." I also wanted the powertrain of a more modern truck.