New Member Area New to DF? Stop in tell us about yourself and your ride. Please post technical questions in the tech sections.

If Your A Newbie, Post And Introduce Yourself

Search this Thread

Old 08-22-2007, 10:35 AM
ryema
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: If Your A Newbie, Post And Int

Hi All, I've been around for a while, just never introduced. My name's Ryan from Ohio, I have a 2002 Dodge Ram Quad Cab 4.7L. It has the change collector in the center console. Been a great truck,until now. My dash lights and temp control lights just went out, but everything else works great.

Old 08-22-2007, 11:45 AM
Nathiest

total newb. I just baught my very first dodge.

midnight blue 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab 2wd 5.7L v8 HEMI

Bit annoyed that it dosen't have automatic head lights, but I guess I'll get use to that.

Old 08-22-2007, 12:41 PM
wolfeman59

hello Im new to the forum not real new but was looking into getting a dodge truck awhile back so I joined I didnt wind up getting one then but now Im back in the market I looking to get a 05 dodge ram 1500 I dont really like the dash and headlight change they made in the 06 and newer still looks good I just like the older style better I consider myself pretty knowledgable about cars and trucks simply because I have been working on them as long as I can remember but theres still always alot to learn I have had many different vehicles just about everything you can imagine Im very excited about buying this dodge and hopefully Ill bring it home this weekend I want to get the hemi I would love to have the mcd but it didnt come out till the 06 models if Im correct well thats just a little something about me thanks for reading

Old 08-22-2007, 11:40 PM
BanksPwrHemi

Hey there. New the forum. I just bought my Ram Hemi about 4 or 5 weeks ago. Pics soon.

'07 Ram Hemi QC Sport
2" Daystar lift in the front
Banks Monster Exhaust
Mopar CAI
Extang RT tonneau

Old 08-23-2007, 05:15 AM
hgunner